MAPLETREE LOGISTICS TRUST MANAGEMENT LTD.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Lee Chong Kwee Mr Loh Shai Weng Mr Lim Joo Boon Mr Ching Wei Hong Ms Judy Lee Ms Lim Mei Mr Tan Wah Yeow Mr Goh Chve Boon

Ms Wendy Koh Mui Ai Mr Wong Mun Hoong Ms Ng Kiat

(Non-Executive Chairman & Director)

(Lead Independent Non-Executive Director) (Independent Non-Executive Director) (Independent Non-Executive Director)

(Independent Non-Executive Director) (Independent Non-Executive Director) (Independent Non-Executive Director)

(Non-Executive Director) (Non-Executive Director) (Non-Executive Director)

(Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer)

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE ("AC")

Mr Lim Joo Boon (Chairman) Mr Ching Wei Hong Ms Judy Lee Mr Tan Wah Yeow

NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE ("NRC")

Mr Loh Shai Weng (Chairman) Ms Lim Mei **Mr Wong Mun Hoong**

JOINT COMPANY SECRETARIES

Mr Wan Kwong Weng Ms See Hui Hui

Chief Executive Officer Ms Ng Kiat

Chief Financial Officer **Ms Charmaine Lum**

Head, Investment Ms Jean Kam

Head, Asset Management **Mr James Sung**

HEADQUARTERS

Finance Ms Sandra Chia Director

Investor <u>International</u> **Relations** Marketing Ms Lum Yuen May Mr Jimmy Chia Director Director

Treasury

Ms Khoo Geng Foong

Director

Technical Services Mr Victor Liu Director

Australia Mr Matthew Meredith

General Manager

<u>India</u> Mr Souvik Mukherjee General Manager

Singapore Ms Chua Hwee Ling General Manager

China Ms Vivienne Chen

GEOGRAPHIC MARKETS

General Manager

Japan Ms Yuko Shimazu General Manager

South Korea Mr Steve Kim General Manager **Hong Kong SAR** Mr David Won

General Manager

Malaysia Mr Ahmad Yusri Yahaya General Manager

> Vietnam Mr Bui Anh Tuan General Manager